Thinking out loud while "changing my thinking"

in Him

How to Keep an Open Heart when Relationships Fail

Leave a comment

This blog is worth the read for those who might not have seen it via my Facebook and Twitter. Thank you Dana Candler for expressing this so well!

http://danacandler.com/3235/how-to-keep-an-open-heart-when-relationships-fail/

 

Author: ladyhallow21

I am simply just me. Some people consider me free spirited...some consider me conservative. I have been told I am dominant, moody, playful and charming... but those are all just personality traits. Who I am is defined by who my Father calls me, his daughter...though adopted... I was chosen... and have an inheritance... so yes... that is who I am. in the midst of this, I am not a cookie cutter person... I am very much an expression of an individual. I love to travel...I love food...and I love people. :)

Leave a Reply

